skip to Main Content

We are pleased to present our newly elected Head Students: Faye Rathmill and Sam Lea, deputised by Simran Prakash and Michael Deeran.

Students were challenged throughout a day of selection tasks and many shone throughout. It was a difficult decision to select from a pool of such talented and committed students, however, Faye, Simran, Sam and Michael pitched their ideas and intentions for the role in a way that embodied the school values of ‘honesty, respect and excellence’.

Thank you to all of the applicants, who also performed excellently whilst gaining valuable experience for future career applications. Thank you also to Mrs Young (governor) for her support with the selection process.

Back To Top