skip to Main Content

Terms

Date of Opening

Date of Closing

Autumn first half-term

Monday 7 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Autumn second half-term

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Spring first half-term

Monday 4 January 2021

Friday 12 February 2021

Spring second half-term

Monday 22 February 2021

Thursday 1 April 2021

Summer first half-term

Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Summer second half-term

Monday 7 June 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

INSET DAYS
(Provisional Dates)

Thursday 3 September 2020
Friday 4 September 2020
Friday 9 October 2020
Friday 2 July 2021

One other INSET Day will be ‘twilight’ session.

SCHOOL CLOSED

Easter Weekend: Falls within the Easter Holidays
May Day Holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

Back To Top