Terms

Date of Opening

Date of Closing

Autumn first half-term

Wednesday 2 September 2015

Friday 23 October 2015

Autumn second half-term

Monday 2 November 2015

Friday 18 December 2015

Spring first half-term

Tuesday 5 January 2016

Friday 12 February 2016

Spring second half-term

Monday 22 February 2016

Friday 1 April 2016

Summer first half-term

Monday 18 April 2016

Friday 27 May 2016

Summer second half-term

Monday 6 June 2016

Wednesday 20 July 2016

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1 September 2015
Friday 2 October 2015
Friday 24 June 2016

SCHOOL CLOSED

Easter Weekend: Friday 25 March 2016 – Monday 28 March 2016
May Day Holiday: Monday 2 May 2016