Terms

Date of Opening

Date of Closing

Autumn first half-term

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Autumn second half-term

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Spring first half-term

Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Spring second half-term

Monday 25 February 2019

Thursday 5 April 2019

Summer first half-term

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Summer second half-term

Monday 3 June 2019

Friday 19 July 2019

INSET DAYS
(Provisional Dates)

Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Friday 5 October 2018

Two other INSET Days will be ‘twilight’ sessions.

SCHOOL CLOSED

Easter Weekend: Falls within the Easter Holidays
May Day Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019